All the Wine

All the Wine "Empire Builder"

Indie Rock trio All The Wine has released a new single called "Empire Builder". This is the first new music from Danny Cozzi (Guitars, vocals), Mike Sportiello (Drums, percussion, vocals), and Wes Moore (Bass, trumpet, vocals) since 2016's "Letters to Laura".


All The Wine

All The Wine is launching their first tour on April 8th with a show at Elbo Room. The band released their second EP, Heavy Lights, back in September.


All the Wine

All the Wine is the trio of Danny Cozzi, Matt Scott and Danny Stankus. This week they released the first track from their upcoming EP, "Time & Direction".

You can catch All the Wine at Martyrs on August 27th.